How could we improve Flow?

Don't clear tasks for everyone on the team - leave it up to individual preference

Me and everyone on my team would prefer if clearing the tasks wouldn't clear them for everyone, only for the user that cleared them. Sometimes we have QA checking the completed tasks before clearing them, and it already happened multiple times that someone cleaned the tasks to have a better overview for themselves and didn't expect them to be cleared for everybody.

40 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base