How could we improve Flow?

Forget This "Edit" and "Save" Business!

The right hand column should be immediately ready to edit your tasks without clicking "edit" and "save" once you're finished. It's a waste of time. If I click on a task to twirl out the right column, it's because I'm already prepared to make an edit or add a comment. "save" is silly to me because this is not some long text document which I can accidentally loose - I'm switching subscribers! If I accidentally to the wrong person its an easy fix. Thanks!

13 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Will shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base